2018 Events

Saturday 3rd March @ Sabotage Clog Ale, Daglingworth Village Hall, Overley Road, Daglingworth, Cirencester, GL7 7AE - 7.30pm

Tuesday 22nd May @ The Volunteer, Theale with OBJ - 8pm

Sunday 26th May @ Chippenham Folk Festival - all day

Wednesday 13th June @ Garibaldi, Bourne End with Ellington - 8pm

Thursday 19th July @ The Jolly Farmer, Hurst with HuMP - 8pm

Saturday 21st July @ Dawns Ar Y Mynydd, Blaenafon - all day

Monday 23rd July @ Pub TBA with Shinfield Shambles - 8pm

Tuesday 14th August @ The Calleva Arms, Silchester with Aldbrickham - 8pm

Wednesday 22nd August @ The Volunteer, Theale with Customs & Exiles - 8pm

 

Past Events

2017

Monday 15th May with Shinfield Shambles @ The Bell and Bottle, Shinfield RG2 9EE - 8pm

Sunday 28th May @ Chippenham Folk Festival - All Day

Monday 5th June with Ridgeway Step Clog and Sharp and Blunt @ The Boat, Thrupp OX5 1JY - 8pm

Tuesday 13th June with Basingclog and Taeppas Tump @ The Swan, Three Mile Cross, RG7 1AT - 8pm

Tuesday 20th June with Aldbrickham @ The Bell, Waltham St Lawrence RG10 0JJ - 8pm

Tuesday 4th July with OBJ @ The Two Poplars, Wokingham RG41 2NU - 8pm

Sunday 16th July @ Padworth Show - 1.30pm to 3.30pm

Monday 17th July with Kennet Morris Men @ The Calleva Arms, Silchester RG7 2PH- 8pm

Wednesday 16th August with Ellington @ The Volunteer, Theale, RG7 5BX - 8pm

Saturday 19th August @ White Horse Folk Festival, Wantage - All Day

Saturday 2nd September - Wallingford BunkFest - All Day

Saturday 14th October @ Oxfolk Ceilidhs - doors 7.30pm

Monday 6th November @ The Music Club, Crowmarsh Gifford - 6pm

Sun 12th November @ Thrales Day of Dance, The Knights Templar, Chancery Lane - 12.30pm

 

Theale Tattoo About Us Events Contact Us